aerial came from sweden and existed from 2005 - 2010

member: joakim westlund, markus johansson, sebastian arnström, victor claesson, niklas wennerstrand


black rain from the bombing cd (2006)

black rain from the bombing

time is on fire

a limbless stare

...yet recalls nothing save that it once had a message to convey

the sentinel cd (2007)

heads gone

my god, it's full of stars

46th street

walk with me

you will all die, all things will

youth and student travel

the dark star deleters

secret godess

spark-lit stairs


the legion of the dynamic dischord cd (2008)

pope bob's backyard


all suspects are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law

inverse current

echoes in june

put it this way in headlines cd (2009) / 2x12" (2015)

first of all...

in our wake

velvet light trap

i am tv

he looked at the sky and mumbled;


canvas people

gently stunned

vacant dreamers

malkmus in the middle

all refrain

quite a few homes later

a guitar ode to a sunny afternoon

super pferd cd (2010)

first of all

baghdad excerpt

velvet light trap

disinterested collector

all refrain

a guitar ode to a sunny afternoon

gently stunned